Washtenaw Community College
Higher Learning Commission Self-Study

Higher Learning Commission Consultant-Evaluator Team

  • Dr. Sally L. Winship (Team Chair)
    Vice President of Workforce, Community, and Economic Growth
    Johnson County Community College
    Overland Park, Kansas
  • Mr. Rollah A. Aston
    Director, Learning Resource Center
    Eastern New Mexico University-Roswell
    Roswell, New Mexico
  • Dr. Lois A Bollman
    Vice President of Strategy, Planning and Accountability
    Minneapolis Community and Technical College
    Minneapolis, Minnesota
  • Dr. Marian Gibney
    Faculty Member
    Maricopa Community Colleges-Phoenix College
    Phoenix, Arizona
  • Dr. Diane Ostojic
    Vice President of Academic Services
    South Suburban College of Cook County
    South Holland, Illinois
  • Dr. Karen E. Rafinski
    Clark State Community College
    Springfield, Ohio
  • Ms. Patricia M. Smith
    English Faculty
    Metropolitan Community College
    Omaha, Nebraska
  • Dr. Peter Andrew Wielinski
    Dean of Students
    Lake Superior College
    Duluth, Minnesota